jas quintet “tatical dis”

JAS Quintet pose at The White Wall Studio in Sioux Falls


jas quintet

The JAS Quintet is a five-piece instrumental group that specializes in original jazz music as well as standards throughout the jazz age. JOEL SHOTWELL – SAXOPHONE | JIM SPEIRS – TRUMPET DANIEL HEIER – DRUMS | JEFFREY PAUL – KEYS | ANDREW REINARTZ – BASS

More on JAS Quintet:

Theme developed by ThemeStash - Premium WP Themes and Websites