lemmons “carney”

4 members of Sioux Falls noise rock band, Lemmons, pose backstage at The White Wall Sessions



Lemmons are a four piece noise rock band based out of Sioux Falls. The band is Jacob Lemme Vocals and Guitar, Brendon Gayken bass, Jef Thor Keys, Guitar, and Vocals, and Will Beringer Drums. The Band’s latest release “American television” is an explosive 15 song exploration of technologies influence on the history of contemporary society.

More on Lemmons:


Theme developed by ThemeStash - Premium WP Themes and Websites