the missing letters “bottom lines”

the missing letters

Minneapolis rockers, The Missing Letters returned to the White Wall Sessions studio for Season 7. Featured in Season 4, the group shared a new set of songs and brought a few new stories.

The Missing Letters is:
Shannon Drymalski – Drums
Elliott Heerman – Bass/Vocals
Bryan Murphy – Guitar/Vocals
Josh Ripley – Guitar/Vocals


Theme developed by ThemeStash - Premium WP Themes and Websites